StateContactEmail
AlabamaDr. Carolyn Jonescjones@alsde.edu
AlaskaMs. Joy Abbottjoy.abbott@alaska.gov
ArizonaPlease contact the NYSF Officeoffice@nysf.com
ArkansasMs. Stephanie Johnson-Carltonstephanie.johnson-carlton@ade.arkansas.gov
CaliforniaMs. Dina Fongdfong@cde.ca.gov
ColoradoMs. Maya Garciagarcia_maya@cde.state.co.us
ConnecticutDr. Terry Contantterrycontant@hotmail.com
DelawareMs. Tonyea Meadtonyea.mead@doe.k12.de.us
District of ColumbiaMs. Lauren Allenlauren.allen@dc.gov
Florida
Ms. Patricia Duncan
Ms. Nancy Narvaez-Garcia
patricia.duncan@fldoe.org
nancy.narvaez-garcia@fldoe.org
GeorgiaMs. Laura Brewergsef@georgiacenter.uga.edu
HawaiiPlease contact the NYSF Office office@nysf.com
IdahoMr. Aaron McKinnonAMcKinnon@sde.idaho.gov
IllinoisPlease contact the NYSF Officeoffice@nysf.com
IndianaKaleigh Arndtkarndt@doe.in.gov
IowaMr. Craig Johnsoncraig.johnson@uni.edu
KansasJessica Hess
Josie McClendon
jahess@ksde.org
jmcclendon@ksde.org
KentuckyDr. Aristófanes Cedeñoaris.cedeno@gspky.org
LouisianaMr. Nathan Corleynathan.corley@la.gov
MaineMs. Shari Templetonshari.templeton@maine.gov
Maryland
Mr. Jeremy Haack
Ms. Kristen Jackson
jeremy.haack@maryland.gov
kirsten.jackson1@maryland.gov
Massachusetts
Ms. Lauren Doty
Ms. Helen Rosenfeld
Ldoty@scifair.com
hrosenfeld@scifair.com
MichiganPlease contact the NYSF Officeoffice@nysf.com
MinnesotaMs. Sarah Cartersarah.carter@state.mn.us
MississippiPlease contact the NYSF Officeoffice@nysf.com
MissouriMr. Shaun Batesshaun.bates@dese.mo.gov
MontanaPlease contact the NYSF Officeoffice@nysf.com
NebraskaMs. Laura Rifelaura.rife@nebraska.gov
NevadaMr. Andre DeLeonadeleon@doe.nv.gov
New HampshireMs. Melissa Whitemelissa.white@doe.nh.gov
New JerseyMr. Michael Heinzmichael.heinz@doe.nj.gov
New Mexico
Ms. Margaret Showalter
Ms. Malva Knoll
mcshowalter@gmail.com
knollmalva16@gmail.com
New YorkMs. Nicole Marschiloknicole.marschilok@nysed.gov
North CarolinaMr. Geoff Coltranegeoff.coltrane@nc.gov
North DakotaMs. Bonita Roswickbonita.roswick@vcsu.edu
OhioDr. Michael Woytekmwoytek@ohiosci.org
OklahomaDr. Heather Johnstonheather.johnston@sde.ok.gov
OregonMs. Jamie Rumagejamie.rumage@state.or.us
PennsylvaniaDr. David Baumandavbauman@pa.gov
Rhode Island
Ms. Carolyn Higgins
Mr. Erin Escher
carolyn.higgins@ride.ri.gov
erin.escher@ride.ri.gov
South CarolinaMs. L. Monique Currylmcurry@ed.sc.gov
South DakotaMs. Vera Tiptonvera.tipton@state.sd.us
TennesseeMs. Charlotte Woehlercharlotte.woehler@tn.gov
Texas
Ms. Liz Baker
Mr. Brian Byrwa
liz.baker@tea.texas.gov
brian.byrwa@tea.texas.gov
UtahMr. Richard Scottrichard.scott@schools.utah.gov
VermontMs. Margaret Carrera-Blymargaret.carrera-bly@vermont.gov
VirginiaDr. Anne Petersenanne.petersen@doe.virginia.gov
WashingtonDr. Ellen Ebertellen.ebert@k12.wa.us
West VirginiaDr. Brian Kinghorndirector@nyscamp.org
WisconsinDr. Kevin Andersonkevin.anderson@dpi.wi.gov
WyomingMs. Barb Marquerbarb.marquer@wyo.gov
The following countries are participating in the 2022 NYSCamp:
CountryContactEmail
ArgentinaMs. Laura Demoy
Ms. Augustina Odella Roca
demoylv@state.gov
odellarocaax@state.gov
BahamasMs. Miriam Armbristermiriam.armbrister@moe.edu.bs
BoliviaMr. Diego Ballivianballiviandi@state.gov
BrazilMs. Marcia Mizunomizunoms@state.gov
CanadaPlease contact NYSF Officeoffice@nysf.com
ChileMr. Kyle Fishmanfishmanka@state.gov
ColumbiaMs. Carolyn Turpinturpincl@state.gov
Costa RicaMs. Yeilyn SerranoserranoYM@state.gov
EcuadorMs. Andrea Viteri
Ms. Chelsia Hetrick
viteriav@state.gov
hetrickc@state.gov
JamaicaMs. Kimberley-Joe Osborne
Ms. Bernadette Hutchinson
osbornekj@state.gov
hutchinsonbg@state.gov
MexicoMr. Carlos Ramosramoscm@state.gov
Trinidad and TobagoMs. Stacey-Ann Sarjusingh
Kervelle Durant-Julien
stacey-ann.sarjusingh@niherst.gov.tt
durant-julienka@state.gov

International Applicants learn more about applying to the 2022 National Youth Science Camp here.