StateContactEmail
AlabamaDr. Carolyn Jonescjones@alsde.edu
AlaskaDr. Bjørn Wolterbjorn.wolter@alaska.gov
ArizonaMs. Dawn Wallacedwallace@az.gov
ArkansasMs. Stephanie Johnson-Carltonstephanie.johnson-carlton@arkansas.gov
CaliforniaMs. Dina Fongdfong@cde.ca.gov
ColoradoMs. Maya Garciagarcia_maya@cde.state.co.us
ConnecticutDr. Terry Contantterrycontant@hotmail.com
DelawareDr. John Moyerjohn.moyer@doe.k12.de.us
District of ColumbiaMs. Lauren Allenlauren.allen@dc.gov
FloridaMs. Patricia Duncanpatricia.duncan@fldoe.org
GeorgiaMs. Laura Brewergsef@georgiacenter.uga.edu
HawaiiDr. Lauren Kaupplauren_kaupp@k12.hi.us
IdahoMs. Sharon Catesscates@sde.idaho.gov
IllinoisPlease contact the NYSF Officeoffice@nysf.com
IndianaMs. Amanda McCammonamccammon@doe.in.gov
IowaMr. Craig Johnsoncraig.johnson@uni.edu
KansasMs. Melissa Valenzamvalenza@ksde.org
KentuckyDr. Aristófanes Cedeñoaris.cedeno@gspky.org
LouisianaMr. Nathan Corleynathan.corley@la.gov
MaineMs. Shari Templetonshari.templeton@maine.gov
MarylandMs. Mary Thurlowmary.thurlow@maryland.gov
MassachusettsMs. Eleanor Tishleretishler@scifair.com
MichiganMr. Luke Perrylperry@bcamsc.org
MinnesotaMr. John Olsonjohn.c.olson@state.mn.us
MississippiMr. Pat Rosspat.ross@governor.me.gov
MissouriMrs. Kristen McKinneykristen.mckinney@dese.mo.gov
MontanaMs. Mara Baldwinmara.bladwin@mso.umt.edu
NebraskaMs. Laura Rifelaura.rife@nebraska.gov
NevadaMr. Andre DeLeonadeleon@doe.nv.gov
New HampshireMs. Melissa Whitemelissa.white@doe.nh.gov
New JerseyMr. Michael Heinzmichael.heinz@doe.nj.gov
New MexicoMs. Margaret Showaltermshowalter@ladecharter.org
New YorkMs. Nicole Marschiloknicole.marschilok@nysed.gov
North CarolinaMr. Geoff Coltranegeoff.coltrane@nc.gov
North DakotaMs. Bonita Roswickbonita.roswick@vcsu.edu
OhioDr. Michael Woytekmwoytek@ohiosci.org
OklahomaMs. Tiffany Neilltiffany.neill@sde.ok.gov
OregonMs. Jamie Rummagejamie.rummage@state.or.us
PennsylvaniaDr. David Baumandavbauman@pa.gov
Rhode IslandMs. Jackie Brancojacqueline.branco@ride.ri.gov
South CarolinaMs. Lindsey Lylesllyles@ed.sc.gov
South DakotaMs. Jennifer Fowlerjennifer.fowler@state.sd.us
TennesseeMs. Charlotte Woehlercharlotte.woehler@tn.gov
TexasMs. Irene Pickhardtirene.pickhardt@tea.texas.gov
UtahMr. Richard Scottrichard.scott@schools.utah.gov
VermontMs. Margaret Carrera-Blymargaret.carrera-bly@vermont.gov
VirginiaDr. Anne Petersenanne.petersen@doe.virginia.gov
WashingtonDr. Ellen Ebertellen.ebert@k12.wa.us
West VirginiaDr. Andrew Blackwooddr@andrewblackwood.us
WisconsinDr. Kevin Andersonkevin.anderson@dpi.wi.gov
WyomingMs. Barb Marquerbarb.marquer@wyo.gov
The following countries will be participating in the 2021 NYSCamp
CountryContactEmail
ArgentinaMs. Laura Demoy and
Brian Asmus
demoylv@state.gov
asmusbp@state.gov
BahamasMr. Daniel A. Durazodurazoda@state.gov
BoliviaMr. Diego Ballivianballiviandi@state.gov
BrazilMs. Marcia Mizunomizunoms@state.gov
CanadaMs. Susan Bridenstinebridenstinese@state.gov
ChileMs. Dinah Arnettarnettdl@state.gov
ColumbiaJay Ramanramanjr@state.gov
Costa RicaMs. Ligia Alpizaralpizarlm@state.gov
EcuadorMs. Andrea Viteri and Ms. Chelsia Hetrickviteriav@state.gov
hetrickc@state.gov
JamaicaMr. Robert Adelsonadelsonr@state.gov
MexicoMr. Carlos Ramosramoscm@state.gov
Trinidad and TobagoMs. Josanne Warner and
Kervelle Durant-Julien
josanne.warner@niherst.gov.tt
durant-julienka@state.gov