StateContactEmail
AlabamaDr. Carolyn Jonescjones@alsde.edu
AlaskaMs. Joy Abbottjoy.abbott@alaska.gov
ArizonaPlease contact the NYSF Officeoffice@nysf.com
ArkansasPlease contact the NYSF Office office@nysf.com
CaliforniaMs. Dina Fongdfong@cde.ca.gov
ColoradoMs. Maya Garciagarcia_maya@cde.state.co.us
ConnecticutDr. Terry Contantterrycontant@hotmail.com
DelawareMs. Tonyea Meadtonyea.mead@doe.k12.de.us
District of ColumbiaMs. Lauren Allenlauren.allen@dc.gov
Florida
Ms. Patricia Duncan
Ms. Jennifer Infinger
patricia.duncan@fldoe.org
jennifer.infinger@fldoe.org
GeorgiaMs. Laura Brewergsef@georgiacenter.uga.edu
HawaiiPlease contact the NYSF Office office@nysf.com
IdahoMs. Sharon Catesscates@sde.idaho.gov
IllinoisPlease contact the NYSF Officeoffice@nysf.com
IndianaPlease contact the NYSF Officeoffice@nysf.com
IowaMr. Craig Johnsoncraig.johnson@uni.edu
KansasMs. Melissa Valenzamvalenza@ksde.org
KentuckyDr. Arist├│fanes Cede├▒oaris.cedeno@gspky.org
LouisianaMr. Nathan Corleynathan.corley@la.gov
MaineMs. Shari Templetonshari.templeton@maine.gov
Maryland
Mr. Jeremy Haack
Ms. Kristen Jackson
jeremy.haack@maryland.gov
kirsten.jackson1@maryland.gov
Massachusetts
Ms. Lauren Doty
Ms. Helen Rosenfeld
Ldoty@scifair.com
hrosenfeld@scifair.com
MichiganPlease contact the NYSF Officeoffice@nysf.com
MinnesotaMs. Sarah Cartersarah.carter@state.mn.us
MississippiPlease contact the NYSF Officeoffice@nysf.com
MissouriMr. Shaun Batesshaun.bates@dese.mo.gov
MontanaPlease contact the NYSF Officeoffice@nysf.com
NebraskaMs. Laura Rifelaura.rife@nebraska.gov
NevadaMr. Andre DeLeonadeleon@doe.nv.gov
New HampshireMs. Melissa Whitemelissa.white@doe.nh.gov
New JerseyMr. Michael Heinzmichael.heinz@doe.nj.gov
New Mexico
Ms. Margaret Showalter
Ms. Malva Knoll
mshowalter@ladecharter.org
knollmalva16@gmail.com
New YorkMs. Nicole Marschiloknicole.marschilok@nysed.gov
North CarolinaMr. Geoff Coltranegeoff.coltrane@nc.gov
North DakotaMs. Bonita Roswickbonita.roswick@vcsu.edu
OhioDr. Michael Woytekmwoytek@ohiosci.org
OklahomaDr. Heather Johnstonheather.johnston@sde.ok.gov
OregonMs. Jamie Rumagejamie.rumage@state.or.us
PennsylvaniaDr. David Baumandavbauman@pa.gov
Rhode Island
Ms. Carolyn Higgins
Mr. Erin Escher
carolyn.higgins@ride.ri.gov
erin.escher@ride.ri.gov
South CarolinaMs. L. Monique Currylmcurry@ed.sc.gov
South DakotaMs. Jennifer Fowlerjennifer.fowler@state.sd.us
TennesseeMs. Charlotte Woehlercharlotte.woehler@tn.gov
Texas
Ms. Irene Pickhardt
Mr. Brian Byrwa
irene.pickhardt@tea.texas.gov
brian.byrwa@tea.texas.gov
UtahMr. Richard Scottrichard.scott@schools.utah.gov
VermontMs. Margaret Carrera-Blymargaret.carrera-bly@vermont.gov
VirginiaDr. Anne Petersenanne.petersen@doe.virginia.gov
WashingtonMs. Kimberley Astlekimberley.astle@k12.wa.us
West VirginiaDr. Brian Kinghorndirector@nyscamp.org
WisconsinDr. Kevin Andersonkevin.anderson@dpi.wi.gov
WyomingMs. Barb Marquerbarb.marquer@wyo.gov
The following countries participated in the 2021 NYSCamp (A list of countries participating in 2022 will be available soon)
CountryContactEmail
ArgentinaMs. Laura Demoy and
Augustina Odella Roca
demoylv@state.gov
OdellaRocaAX@state.gov
BahamasMr. Andrew Serazin &
Mr. Daniel A. Durazo
andrew.serazin@gmail.com
durazoda@state.gov
BoliviaMr. Diego Ballivianballiviandi@state.gov
BrazilMs. Marcia Mizunomizunoms@state.gov
CanadaMs. Susan Bridenstinebridenstinese@state.gov
ChileMs. Dinah Arnettarnettdl@state.gov
ColumbiaJay Ramanramanjr@state.gov
Costa RicaMs. Ligia Alpizaralpizarlm@state.gov
EcuadorAndrea Vitericontactocultural@state.gov
JamaicaMs. Kimberley-Joe Osbornekingstonexchanges@state.gov
MexicoMr. Carlos Ramosramoscm@state.gov
Trinidad and TobagoMs. Josanne Warner &
Kervelle Durant-Julien
josanne.warner@niherst.gov.tt
durant-julienka@state.gov