International Application Timelines by Country:

CountryApplication Timeline
ArgentinaPlease email Exchangesba@state.gov for more information.
BahamasPlease contact your State Department Contact for information.
BolivaFebruary 2022: Applications Open
Mid-April: Delegates Selected
BrazilSelected through FEBRACE
CanadaPlease complete this application and email it to canada@nysf.com to submit before the deadline.
March 31, 2022: Applications Close
ChilePlease contact your State Department Contact for information.
ColumbiaPlease contact your State Department Contact for information.
Costa RicaFebruary 7, 2022: Applications Open
March 7, 2022: Applications Close
Match 21, 2022: Start Interviewing Applicants
EcuadorPlease contact your State Department Contact for information.
JamaicaPlease visit here for more information.
MexicoFebruary 14, 2022: Applications Open
March 31, 2022: Applications Close
April 19-22, 2022: Finalists confirm PAS Mexico City their availability.
April 25, 202: PAS Mexico City notifies the NYSF of the delegate selection.
Trinidad and TobagoPlease visit here for more information.

If you have any questions, please contact your State Department Contact directly:

CountryContactEmail
ArgentinaMs. Laura Demoy
Ms. Augustina Odella Roca
Exchangesba@state.gov 
BahamasMs. Miriam Armbristermiriam.armbrister@moe.edu.bs
BoliviaMr. Diego Ballivianballiviandi@state.gov
BrazilMs. Marcia Mizunomizunoms@state.gov
CanadaPlease contact NYSF Officeoffice@nysf.com
ChileMr. Kyle Fishmanfishmanka@state.gov
ColumbiaMs. Carolyn Turpinturpincl@state.gov
Costa RicaMs. Yeilyn SerranoserranoYM@state.gov
EcuadorMs. Andrea Viteri
Ms. Chelsia Hetrick
viteriav@state.gov
hetrickc@state.gov
JamaicaMs. Kimberley-Joe Osborne
Ms. Bernadette Hutchinson
osbornekj@state.gov
hutchinsonbg@state.gov
MexicoMr. Carlos Ramosramoscm@state.gov
Trinidad and TobagoMs. Stacey-Ann Sarjusingh
Kervelle Durant-Julien
stacey-ann.sarjusingh@niherst.gov.tt
durant-julienka@state.gov