Operations

Elizabeth “Liz” Swick

Director of Business Operations

elizabeth.swick@nysf.com

(304) 747-8110

Delaney Rose “DR” Ahrens

PR and Marketing Manager

dr.ahrens@nysf.com

Programming

Dr. Ryan Haupt

Director of STEM Programming

ryan.haupt@nysf.com

(304) 205-9724, ext. 93

Dr. Brian Kinghorn

Dr. Brian Kinghorn

Director of National Youth Science Camp (NYSCamp)

director@nyscamp.org

(304) 205-9724, ext. 92

National Youth Science Center (NYSCenter)

Sharee Thomas

Sharee Thomas

Center Coordinator

sharee.thomas@nysf.com

(304)205-9724

Jeff Henderson

Facilities Supervisor

jeff.henderson@nysf.com

Denver “DJ” Cussins

Maintenance

denver.cussins@nysf.com