Operations

Elizabeth “Liz” Swick

Director of Business Operations

elizabeth.swick@nysf.com

W: (304) 205-9724, ext. 1

Delaney Rose “DR” Ahrens

Director of External Relations and Development

dr.ahrens@nysf.com

W: (304) 205-9724, ext. 3

Nathan Sams

Associate Director of WV Programming and Development

nathan.sams@nysf.com

W: (304) 205-9724

STEAM Programming

Dr. Ryan Haupt

Director of WV Programming

ryan.haupt@nysf.com

W: (304) 205-9724, ext. 2

Dr. Ryan Sincavage

Dr. Ryan Sincavage

WV Programming Summer Manager

ryan.sincavage@nysf.com

W: (304) 205 – 9724

Dr. Brian Kinghorn

Dr. Brian Kinghorn

Director of National Youth Science Camp (NYSCamp)

director@nyscamp.org

W: (304) 205-9724, ext. 4

National Youth Science Center (NYSCenter)

Jeff Henderson

Facilities Operations Manager

jeff.henderson@nysf.com

Maya Paul

MakerSpace Manager

maya.paul@nysf.com