Support the NYSF

The National Youth Science Foundation is a 501 (c)(3) charitable organization (Federal Tax ID Number 55-0630700). Contributions made to the NYSF are tax-deductible as allowed by law.

Donate Now via the Network for Good

The NYSF accepts donations by credit card through the PayPal Giving Fund which does not charge any fee for this service.

If you would prefer to offer your support by check, please mail it to:

National Youth Science Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 3387
Charleston, WV 25333-3387

Special Instructions – If you have special instructions related to your donation (for example, to recognize a wedding, birthday, anniversary, or death), please send them to

Contributions in Memoriam – The NYSF accepts contributions made In Memoriam. To make such a designation, please send E-mail with the appropriate information to

Gifts of Securities (Stock)

Contributions of appreciated publicly-traded securities held for more than 12 months can provide significant tax advantages over donating cash; ask your tax advisor for more information. The NYSF has an account at Wells Fargo Advisors.

To make a contribution of securities, please contact:

Mr. Ian McIlvaine, Senior Vice President – Investments
Wells Fargo Advisors | 500 Lee Street E, Ste 1200 | Charleston, WV 25301
Tel 304-341-3925 | Toll-Free 800-325-8200 | Fax 304-342-5480

Please notify the NYSF directly with the specifics of your gift.