Contact Us

National Youth Science Foundation, Inc.

Phone: (304) 205-9724, direct voicemail extension 90
Fax: (866) 833-0875

E-mail: office@nysf.com
Facebook: National Youth Science Foundation
Twitter: NYSCdotORG

Click the image above, enter your name and phone number in the spaces provided, and then click connect.

Mailing Address

National Youth Science Foundation
P.O. Box 3387
Charleston, WV 25333-3387

Physical Address

National Youth Science Foundation
1740 Union Carbide Drive
Room 3136
South Charleston, WV 25303

Staff Contacts

Andrew N. Blackwood, Ed.D.
Executive Director
Office: (304) 205-9724 extension 91
Mobile: (304) 552-1171
E-mail: andrew.blackwood@nysf.com

Lynne D. Schwabe
Director of Development
Office: (304) 205-9724 extension 92
Mobile: (304) 552-2717
E-mail: lynne.schwabe@nysf.com

Josh Stevens, New York 1997
Education Coordinator
Office: (304) 205-9724 extension 93
Mobile: (304) 550-3421
E-mail: josh.stevens@nysf.com

Sarina M. Parker
Office Manager
Office: (304) 205-9724 extension 97
Mobile: (304) 342-3326
E-mail: sarina.parker@nysf.com

Desiree Henriksen, Wyoming 2001
Director, National Youth Science Camp
Office: (304) 205-9724 extension 95
E-mail: desiree.henriksen@nysf.com

%d bloggers like this: